Honorary Committee*

Neil & Jane Golub, Chairs

Kay & Donald Ackerman
Howard D. Berkun & Winifred H. Chuckrow
Marlene W. Breault
Judy & Lou Buhrmaster
Miriam Cajuste
Larry & Jan Cioffi
Connie D’Amato
Gerald & Loretta DeAngelus
Wes & Joanne DeVoe
William B. Faubion
Diane M. Fisher
Neil & Jane Golub

Wallace Graham & Louise Coffman

Gary & Genie Greenhouse
Lois & Richard Gullott
Dr. Gerald & Karen Hausler

Roger Hull & Joan Wagner

Marion "Jet" Jackson
Dr. Peggy King
Mark & Terri Little

Lisa Malone
Dianne Meckler
Dorothy Meyer
Joyce Newkirk
Honorable & Mrs. Thomas D. Nolan Jr.

Peggy O’Connor
Alisha Roberts
Amy Robinson
James J. Salengo
Dr. Fouad & Louise Sattar
Kim Speck
Senator James Tedisco

Congressman Paul D. Tonko
Susan & John White

*as of 12/5/17


1st National Bank of Scotia

Benchemark Printing
Boscia’s Liquor Discount House
the Creative Advantage, inc.
The Daily Gazette

Dimensions Fabrications
Galesi Group
Neil and Jane Golub
Higgins, Roberts & Suprunowicz, P.C.
M&T Bank
Mazzone Hospitality
MVP Health Care

Plush Hair Salon
Price Chopper/Market32
Price Chopper’s Golub Foundation
Sondra’s Fine Jewelry

Synthesis Architects, LLP

*​as of 12/5/17

Event Committee

Katelyn Galbraith, Chair

Kristen Adach 

Connie D’Amato

Joanne DeVoe

Jane Golub

Marion "Jet" Jackson

Eli McNett

Amy Herter Robinson

We had a wonderful event, Thursday, December 7, 2017!

Thank you to all of our sponsors, committees and guests.

It was a success and we look forward to continuing the growth of the Schenectady Day Nursery. 

SCHENECTADY DAY NURSERY, 25 lafayette st, schenectady, ny 12305
Copyright © 2017 Schenectady Day Nursery.
All rights reserved. schenectadydaynursery.org